Witney Chamber of Commerce

A Stronger Voice
for Business in Witney

Meet the Committee

Members businesses are listed alphabetically

A

Abingdon & Witney College
College
Teresa Kelly
01993 703464
teresa.kelly@abingdon-witney.ac.uk
www.abingdon-witney.ac.uk/

Anne Jagger Recruitment
Recruitment
Karen Londesborough
01993 778541
k.londesborough@annejagger.com
www.annejagger.com

Arrow Vocational Support Services Ltd
Support Services
Helen Hackett
07894 755833
hhackett@arrow-service.co.uk

Azura Networks
Data networks, Security, Electrical
A White
01993 773372
info@azuranetworks.com
www.azuranetworks.com

B

Baker Butchers (Witney)
Butchers
Mr D Baker
01993 704822
n/a
n/a

Base 33 Youth Trust
Youth Trust
Claire Dowan
01993 777870
claire@base33.org.uk
base33.org.uk

Beautiful Linen
Coloured linen for events
C Clinkard
01993 708333
chris@beautiful-linen.co.uk
www.beautiful-linen.co.uk

Bishop Simeon Trust
Charity supporting communities in South Africa
Maz Brown
01993 878134
maz@bstrust.org
www.bstrust.org

Blue Boar, The
Hotel
01993 776353
theblueboard@oakmaninns.co.uk
www.blueboarwitney.co.uk

C

Camerons Recruitment Consultancy Ltd
Recruitment Consultants
Julie Cameron
01993 220650
info@cameronsrecruitment.co.uk
www.cameronsrecruitment.co.uk

Carpet Options
Carpet retailers
The Manager
01993 703833
info@carpetoptions.co.uk
www.carpetoptions.co.uk

Coffeesmith
Cafe - Bar - Shop
Robert Tudgey
07972 281 3335
hello-coffeesmith@gmail.com
www.coffeesmithwitney.com

Cooper Construction
Builders
A Cooper
01993 703050
enquiries@cooperconstruction.co.uk
www.cooperconstruction.co.uk

Critchleys
Accountants
Mr A Harris
01865 261100
oxford@critchleys.co.uk
www.critchleys.co.uk

CTC (Witney)
Trailer Hire
R Pinkerton
01993 771080
billatctc@aol.com
www.ctcwitney.co.uk

D

Decor-us
House decorations
Pam Viner
01993 773734
sales@decor-us.co.uk
www.decor-us.co.uk

Denis Green & Partners
Carpets, fabics,blinds
n/a
01993 703513
shop@denisgreen.co.uk
www.denisgreen.co.uk

E

No current listing

F

Finders Keepers
Letting Agents
Paul Thomas
0l993 848081
paul.thomas@finderskeepers.com
www.finders.co.uk/lettingagents/witney

G

Genero Web Design
Web design, hosting & email
Merrill Jacobs
0788 401 6295
merrill@generowebdesign.co.uk
www.generowebdesign.co.uk

Great Experience Travel
Independent travel company
David Gambier
01993 707840
david-g@greatexperiencetravel.co.uk
www.greatexperiencetravel.co.uk

Gutterclear UK
Gutter Cleaning Services
David Dixon
01993 220789
mail@gutterclear.co.uk
www.gutterclear.co.uk

H

Hacketts
Restaurant & Coffee Bar
Dave Hackett
01993 700858
dave@hackettscoffeebar.co.uk
www.hackettscoffeebar.co.uk

High House Gallery
Art Gallery
Martin Jenner
07951 681571
martin@highhousegallery.com
www.highhousegallery.com

Hook and Eye
Bespoke Tattoo & Professional Body Piercing Studio
Felicity Denham
01993 701117
hookandeye13@iclould.com
www.thehookandeye.co.uk

HSBC
Local Bank
Jane Townsend/Austen Gee
0776 700 8492/08457 60 60 60
n/a
n/a

I

No current listing

J

Jamesons Insolvency & Bus. Recovery LLP
Insolvency Practitioners
Carolyn Dunn
01993 707850
cd@jamesons.co.uk
www.jamesons.co.uk

Jamesons Ltd
Chartered Accountants
Anita Lyon
01993 707850
advice@jamesons.co.uk
www.jamesons.co.uk

John Welch & Stammers
Solicitors
Berni Summers
01993 703941
bsummers@johnwelchandstammers.co.uk
www.johnwelchandstammers.co.uk

K

Keith Donaghy Hearingcare
Hearing Aid specialist
Keith or Peta Donaghy
01993 709955
kdhearingcare@gmail.com
n/a

Kernahan Service
Car servicing and repairs
Charles Eveson
01993 703924
info@kernahanservice.co.uk
www.kernahanservice.co.uk

L

La Livre Accountancy Services Limited
Accountants
Susan Frank
01993 706450
susan@lalivre.co.uk
www.lalivre.co.uk

Leys Longden & Co
Chartered surveyors
Jonathan Longden
01993 864907
office@leyslongden.co.uk
www.leyslongden.co.uk

M

Marriotts Walk Shopping Centre
Shopping Centre
Lynne Shawyer
01993 704262
lynne.shawyer@marriottswalk.co.uk
www.marriottswalk.co.uk

MB HR Support Ltd
HR Support
Mandy Brearley
0776 6665665
mandy@mbhrsupport.co.uk
http://www.mbhrsupport.co.uk/

Michael Lynes Jewellers
Retail Jeweller
Michael Lynes
01993 778710
info@michaellynes.co.uk
www.michaellynes.co.uk

Midas Corporate Finance Ltd
Asset finance broker
Gary Ambrosini
01993 702189
gary@midasfinance.co.uk
www.midascorporatefinance.co.uk

Mortgage Choices
Independent Mortgage Advisor
Jim Keene
01993 862888
mortgagechoices@btconnect.com
www.mortgage-choices.com/

N

No current listing

O

Old Swan & Minster Mill
Hotel and meeting facilities
Amanda Baker
01993 862 506
abaker@oldswanandminstermill.com
www.oldswanandminstermill.com

One Hat Design
Advertising & design consultancy
Stephen Legge
01993 702075
steve@onehatdesign.com
www.onehatdesign.com

Openwork Ltd

Vincent Throp
01993 703759
vincent.throp@openwork.uk.com
www.openwork.uk.com

P

Pellmans Solicitors
Solicitors
Gavin Clark
01865 884400
mail@pellmans.co.uk
www.pellmans.co.uk

Pinewood Cleaning Services Ltd
Professional Cleaning Services
Alison Norridge
01993 862866
pinewoodcc@btconnect.com
www.pinewoodcc.co.uk

Print Design Focus Ltd
Design and print
Sue Carter
01993 774543
sue.carter@printdesignfocus.co.uk
www.printdesignfocus.co.uk

Q

No current listing

R

RDS Commercial Ltd
Independent Property Consultants
Robert Seares
01993 705594
robert@rdscommercial.com
www.rdscommercial.com

Recommended In
Marketing, consumer information
Sarah Ellison
01993 704600
sarah.e@recommendedin.co.uk
www.recommendedin.co.uk

ReesRussell
Chartered Accountants
Theresa Rees
01993 704278
trees@reesrussell.co.uk
www.reesrussell.co.uk

Rosemary Bookkeeping
Bookkeeping
Julie Bowie
01865 300761
juliebowie@rosemarybooks.co.uk
www.rosemarybooks.co.uk

Royal Oak, The
Public house
Lesley Semaine
01993 702576
ljsemaine@googlemail.com
n/a

S

Scholastic Books Ltd
Book publisher and retailer
Judith Carlisle
01993 893410
jcarlisle@scholastic.co.uk
www.scholastic.co.uk

ScottFraser Estate Agents
Estate Agents
Chris Rowntree
01993 705507
chrisr@scottfraser.co.uk
www.scottfraser.co.uk

Shillbrook Stationery & Arts
Stationers and art supplies
Bryan Webb
01993 779921
shillbrookarts@btinternet.com
www.shillbrook.co.uk

Shoppers Anonymous
Stationers and art supplies
Tricia Mack
07966 074076
tricia.mack@shopperanonymous.co.uk
www.shopperanonymous.co.uk

Spires HR
Human Resources Consultancy
Suzi Lewis
01865 880391
suzi@spireshr.co.uk
www.spireshr.co.uk

Starbucks
Coffee shop
Lucy McNeil
01993 771210
lucy.mcneil@23-5degrees.com
N/A

Stephen Hodge Associates Ltd
Chartered Building Surveyors
Stephen Hodge
01993 705765
mail@stephenhodge.co.uk
www.stephenhodge.co.uk

T

Teddy Bears of Witney
Retail shop
Mr I Pout
01993 702616
bears@witneybears.co.uk
www.teddybears.co.uk

Terence Lett Jeweller
Jeweller
Terence Lett
01993 779769
terry@terencelett.com
www.terencelett.com

Total Credit Management
Credit management & debt recovery
Clive Taylor
01993 770770
info@totalcreditmanagement.co.uk
www.totalcreditmanagement.co.uk

U

No current listing

V

No current listing

W

Waitrose
Retail
Ms G Armstrong
n/a
n/a
n/a

West Oxfordshire Conservative Assoc.
Conservative Assoc.
Barry Norton
01993 702302
office@witneyconservatives.com
www.witneytory.co.uk

Williamson West
Acccountants
Mrs J Bates
01993 774555
ww@williamsonwest.com
www.williamsonwest.com

Wilsons Commercial
Chartered Surveyors
Mark Baker
01993 773070
mark@wilsonscommercial.co.uk
www.wilsoncommercial.co.uk

Wiltshire Farm Foods
Meals to your door
Neil Stumbles
n/a
witney@wiltshirefarmfoods.co.uk
www.wiltshirefarmfoods.co.uk

Witney Four Pillars Hotel
Hotel and conference facilities
The Manager
01993 700100
reception@fourpillars.co.uk
www.fourpillars.co.uk

Woolgate Centre
Retail shopping centre
R Hartnell
01993 778370
rodney.hartnell@woolgateshopping.co.uk
n/a

WR Harvey & Co (Antiques) Ltd
Antiques retailer
David Harvey
01993 706501
antiques@wrharvey.co.uk
www.wrharvey.co.uk

X

No current listing

Y

No current listing

Z

No current listing